North Carolina Identity
Service (NCID)

List of NCID administrators for the agencies within Caswell county.

agency: Caswell County

(There are no administrators listed at this level)

division: Area Transportation System
Melissa Williamson336-694-1424 x2

division: Caswell County DSS
Debbie Rascoe336-694-2025
Kayre E Watson336-933-4479
Tammy Paschal336-694-2025

division: Caswell County Health Department
Frederick Moore336-694-4129 x157
Jennifer A Eastwood336-694-4129 x8157
Sharon G Ferguson336-694-4129 x178

division: Emergency Management
Barry Lynch336-694-1268

division: Emergency Medical Services
Phaedra Jackson478-845-1347

division: Finance
Gwen Vaughn336-694-4193 x104

division: Gunn Memorial Public Library
Rhonda H Griffin336-694-6241

division: Public Works
Bill Carter336-207-8554

division: Register of Deeds
Tammy W Riggs336-694-4197

division: Sheriffs Office
Melissa J Poole336-694-9311
Michael Adkins336-694-9311 x2574

division: Soil and Water Conservation District
Mitch Thompson336-694-4581 x3

division: Tax Office
Thomas Bernard336-694-4194

agency: Town of Yanceyville

Carolyn L Payne336-694-5431 x12
Ryan Strader336-694-5431

division: Finance Department
Carolyn L Payne336-694-5431 x12

North Carolina Identity Service PO Box 17209, Raleigh, NC 27619-7209 © 2010 State of North Carolina